Home   |   Products   |   FAQs   |   About   |   Contact   |  Buy Now

Where To Buy

United States

Pennsylvania

Business NameAUER SAVER
Address4213 Peach St.
Erie, PA 16509-1440
Phone1-814-866-5905
Email Dennis@auersaver.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts,
New Jersey, Connecticut

Business Name Island Sun Tanning
Address 1071 Inman Avenue
Edison, N.J. 08820
Business phone 908-222-0011
Cell 732-259-0177
Fax 908-222-7055
Toll-Free 1-800-310-3321
E-mail charles@vitatanz.com

Oregon, Washington, Montana, Idaho

Business NameD 's Medi Tanz of Oregon
Address320 Central Ave., Ste. 411
Coos Bay , OR 97420
Phone(877)-848-2826
International541-267-2722
Fax 541-267-2770
Emailvitatan@verizon.net

Cleveland

Business NameVita Tanz of Cleveland, LLC
Address5849 Cantwell Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44124
Phone (440) 342-3667
Fax(440) 398-0116
Emailsabina@vitatanz.com

Illinois, Kentucky

Business NameSunless Dermaceuticals, Inc.
Address PO BOX 776
Metropolis, IL 62960
Office (618) 524-9406
Fax (618) 524-8192
Email info@SunlessDermaceuticals.com

Florida

Business NameTherapy Tan
Address7300 West Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone(888) 786-2388
Emailsales@therapytan.com
Webwww.therapytan.com

South Carolina

Business NameMediTanz of South Carolina
Address136 Ashworth Dr.
Little River, S. C. 29566
Phone(843) 902-9273
Emailmichelle.healthtan@yahoo.com

Italy, Spain, Norway, Sweden, Finland,
Germany, Estonia, Poland, Romania

Business NameBenessere LLC
AddressVia Lazzaro Moro N 23
33100 Udine, Italy
Phone (33-5102)32-34
Emailalberto@sucasaenflorida.com

Canada

Business NameHealthTan Technologies of Canada Inc. & Vita-Matrix Canada Inc.
Address323 St-Martin O.
Laval Qc.
H7M 1Y7
Local 450.667.4826
Toll free 1.888.667.htan or 4826
Fax 450.967.9823
Emaillitsa@vitatanz.com
Webwww.healthtancanada.ca

Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand

Business NameVita Tanz
Address513 Pacific Hwy,
Belmont, NSW
Australia 2280
Emailcarmel@vitatanz.com
Phone 61 2 49459045
fax: 61 2 49459045
toll free: 1800 135553
Carmel Bell

Home & Travel

New Redesigned Look
Vita Tanz is a skin perfecting, tinted sunless tanner for the face and body formulated to create exceptionally rich color on the skin.
$24.95


Airbrush Formulation

The latest advances in sunless tanning technology have met luxury skin care for the most flawless sunless tan imaginable.
Click Here For Professional Users



They're comfy, cute and give you the tan lines you want. No more commando tanning sessions. No more ruined panties. Disposables have never looked so good!
2-pack
$5.95


Airbrush Enclosure

This Airbrush Enclosure will provide a clean, fresh, and professional environment.

Call For Details



vita matrix BottomEdge
Home | Products | FAQs | About | Contact
Policies